▹ Home ▹ News ▹ Music ▹ Video ▹ Instrumental ▹ Gists

For More Info WhatsApp/Call!: ▹ CLICK TO CONTACT


Jayson Yo – Adebanjo the Album

By: in MusicAugust 23, 2020

Elite Music Inc’ pop star Jayson Yo has unleashed his anticipated debut Album titled “Adebanjo the Album”

The “Sugar” crooner who has the Ijebu Vogue Award for “Rookie of the Year” in his curriculum vitae, is first act of the Elite Music to release a full body of work ahead of mega pop star Damzy D and indigenous rapper Alhaji Tbanks.

The lengthy 19 tracks set is produced by (FDY, Superbeats, Raytunes and Dplatunes ), and features collaborations with Ty’s, Damzy D, Alhaji Tbanks, Ayodee, Billy Hunned, Hibot, Spesh OG, Grimaldibanks, Giwin, Kbronz, LADe, Tilaola, Wintin and Emre Safi.

Jayson Yo Adebanjo the Album Tracklist Below;

1): African Woman (Intro)

2): Shayo ft TYS

3): Sugar ft TYS & Damzy D

4): Erimma ft Ayodee

5): This Side ft Billy Hunned & Hibot

6): Gapa ft Grimaldibanks

7): Don’t Like It ft Spesh OG

8): Wey You ft Ladeh & Tilaola

9): My Prayer

10): Senorita

11): Chosen

12): Navy Boiz

13): Convoy ft Alhaji Tbanks & Kbronz

14): Summer Vibe ft Giwin

15): Cherie Coco ft Emre Safi

16): Baba Olowo ft Wintin & Alhaji Tbanks

17): Holiday

18): Problem

19): Outro


All tracks will be live on the 29th of August

  1. Blingbling watch

    by Anthony on Aug 24, 2020 at 2:30 am

  2. dapoxetine citrate for sale

    by dapoxetine citrate for sale on Nov 14, 2020 at 8:30 am

  3. hydroxychloroquine 100 mg

    by hydroxychloroquine 100 mg on Nov 18, 2020 at 3:15 pm

  4. naltrexone contraindicated meds

    by naltrexone contraindicated meds on Nov 18, 2020 at 4:05 pm

  5. ivermectin to treat scabies

    by ivermectin to treat scabies on Nov 25, 2020 at 12:05 pm

Drop Your Comment Below!

« | »